Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO
Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Pervis O. Blake : Vice President of Academics/COO
Pervis O. Blake

Vice President of Academics/COO

pervis.blake@nn.k12.va.us
Amanda Rose, CPA : Vice President of Finance and Administration/CFO
Amanda Rose, CPA

Vice President of Finance and Administration/CFO

arose@achievabledream.org
Sabrina Richardson : Executive Director
Sabrina Richardson

Executive Director

sabrina.richardson@nn.k12.va.us
Judi Overbey : Senior Director of Operations, Newport News
Judi Overbey

Senior Director of Operations, Newport News

Judi.Overbey@nn.k12.va.us
Chris Middleton : Senior Director, Virginia Beach
Chris Middleton

Senior Director, Virginia Beach

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Brittany Lavalleur : Director of Development
Brittany Lavalleur

Director of Development

blavalleur@achievabledream.org
Abbie Schaefer : Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events
Abbie Schaefer

Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events

aschaefer@achievabledream.org
Nekeila Mangrum : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Middle & High School at Lynnhaven, Virginia Beach
Nekeila Mangrum

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Middle & High School at Lynnhaven, Virginia Beach

nekeila.mangrum@vbschools.com
Christopher Bracey : Assistant Director of Operations, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach
Christopher Bracey

Assistant Director of Operations, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach

christopher.bracey2@vbschools.com
Quentin Jackson : Dean of Students, Virginia Beach
Quentin Jackson

Dean of Students, Virginia Beach

qjackson@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant
Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Taylor Simmons : Marketing & Communications Manager
Taylor Simmons

Marketing & Communications Manager

tsimmons@achievabledream.org
Susan Drewery : Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Susan Drewery

Special Assistant to the President & CEO

sdrewery@achievabledream.org
Megan Crummitt : Administrative Assistant
Megan Crummitt

Administrative Assistant

mcrummitt@achievabledream.org
Yvette Pauling : Administrative Assistant / Registrar
Yvette Pauling

Administrative Assistant / Registrar

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us
Renee Ward : Administrative Assistant
Renee Ward

Administrative Assistant

rward@achievabledream.org
Madige Campbell : Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent
Madige Campbell

Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent

madige.campbell@nn.k12.va.us
Chrystal Harris : Director of Student Affairs
Chrystal Harris

Director of Student Affairs

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Aultice : Director of Alumni Services
Elizabeth Aultice

Director of Alumni Services

eaultice@achievabledream.org
Ta’Veyia Combs : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Middle & High School
Ta’Veyia Combs

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Middle & High School

taveyia.combs@nn.k12.va.us
Morgan Incorminias : In-School Suspension Coordinator, AAD Middle & High School
Morgan Incorminias

In-School Suspension Coordinator, AAD Middle & High School

morgan.incorminias@nn.k12.va.us
Deborah Griffin : Student Support Coordinator
Deborah Griffin

Student Support Coordinator

Sharetha Wright : Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News
Sharetha Wright

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
April Jones : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico
April Jones

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico

april.jones@henrico.k12.va.us
Quantina Jackson : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Fairfield Middle School, Henrico
Quantina Jackson

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Fairfield Middle School, Henrico

quantina.jackson@henrico.k12.va.us
Krysten Forbes : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico
Krysten Forbes

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico

ksplatt@henrico.k12.va.us
David Belton : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Henrico
David Belton

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Henrico

dabelton@henrico.k12.va.us
Gregory Buckley : Student Support Staff
Gregory Buckley

Student Support Staff

gregory.buckley@nn.k12.va.us
Roshawnda Johnson : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach
Roshawnda Johnson

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach

roshawnda.johnson@vbschools.com
Ari’l Williams : Athletic and Events Coordinator
Ari’l Williams

Athletic and Events Coordinator

aril.williams1@nn.k12.va.us