Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO
Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Pervis O. Blake : Vice President of Academics
Pervis O. Blake

Vice President of Academics

pervis.blake@nn.k12.va.us
Amanda Rose, CPA : Vice President of Finance and Administration/CFO
Amanda Rose, CPA

Vice President of Finance and Administration/CFO

arose@achievabledream.org
Sabrina Richardson : Executive Director
Sabrina Richardson

Executive Director

sabrina.richardson@nn.k12.va.us
Judi Overbey : Senior Director of Operations, Newport News
Judi Overbey

Senior Director of Operations, Newport News

Judi.Overbey@nn.k12.va.us
Chris Middleton : Senior Director, Virginia Beach
Chris Middleton

Senior Director, Virginia Beach

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Brittany Lavalleur : Director of Development
Brittany Lavalleur

Director of Development

blavalleur@achievabledream.org
Abbie Schaefer : Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events
Abbie Schaefer

Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events

aschaefer@achievabledream.org
Catrina Sentz : Director of Finance and Administration
Catrina Sentz

Director of Finance and Administration

csentz@achievabledream.org
Sharaza Nelson : Director of Community Affairs, Henrico
Sharaza Nelson

Director of Community Affairs, Henrico

snelson@achievabledream.org
Christopher Bracey : Assistant Director of Operations, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach
Christopher Bracey

Assistant Director of Operations, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach

christopher.bracey2@vbschools.com
Quentin Jackson : Dean of Students, Virginia Beach
Quentin Jackson

Dean of Students, Virginia Beach

qjackson@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant
Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Taylor Simmons : Marketing & Communications Manager
Taylor Simmons

Marketing & Communications Manager

tsimmons@achievabledream.org
Susan Drewery : Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Susan Drewery

Special Assistant to the President & CEO

sdrewery@achievabledream.org
Megan Crummitt : Administrative Assistant
Megan Crummitt

Administrative Assistant

mcrummitt@achievabledream.org
Yvette Pauling : Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar
Yvette Pauling

Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us
Renee Ward : Administrative Assistant
Renee Ward

Administrative Assistant

rward@achievabledream.org
Chrystal Harris : Director of Student Affairs
Chrystal Harris

Director of Student Affairs

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Aultice : Director of Alumni Services
Elizabeth Aultice

Director of Alumni Services

eaultice@achievabledream.org
Ta’Veyia Combs : ISS Coordinator - AAD Middle & High School
Ta’Veyia Combs

ISS Coordinator - AAD Middle & High School

taveyia.combs@nn.k12.va.us
Deborah Griffin : Student Support Coordinator
Deborah Griffin

Student Support Coordinator

Sharetha Wright : Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News
Sharetha Wright

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
Maia Chaka : Student and Program Success Coordinator, Virginia Beach
Maia Chaka

Student and Program Success Coordinator, Virginia Beach

machaka@vbschools.com
April Jones : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico
April Jones

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico

april.jones@henrico.k12.va.us
Quantina Jackson : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Fairfield Middle School, Henrico
Quantina Jackson

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Certified Academy at Fairfield Middle School, Henrico

quantina.jackson@henrico.k12.va.us
David Belton : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Henrico
David Belton

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Henrico

dabelton@henrico.k12.va.us
Gregory Buckley : Student Support Staff
Gregory Buckley

Student Support Staff

gregory.buckley@nn.k12.va.us
Shamenese Robinson : Student and Program Success Coordinator
Shamenese Robinson

Student and Program Success Coordinator

srobinson@achievabledream.org
Roshawnda Johnson : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach
Roshawnda Johnson

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach

roshawnda.johnson@vbschools.com
Ari’l Williams : Athletic and Events Coordinator
Ari’l Williams

Athletic and Events Coordinator

aril.williams1@nn.k12.va.us