Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO
Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Helen Myers : Executive Vice President and CFO
Helen Myers

Executive Vice President and CFO

hmyers@achievabledream.org
Pervis O. Blake : Vice President of Academics
Pervis O. Blake

Vice President of Academics

pervis.blake@nn.k12.va.us
Amanda Rose, CPA : Vice President of Finance and Administration
Amanda Rose, CPA

Vice President of Finance and Administration

arose@achievabledream.org
Sabrina Richardson : Executive Director
Sabrina Richardson

Executive Director

sabrina.richardson@nn.k12.va.us
Judi Overbey : Director of Operations & Student Services, Newport News
Judi Overbey

Director of Operations & Student Services, Newport News

Judi.Overbey@nn.k12.va.us
Chris Middleton : Senior Director, Virginia Beach
Chris Middleton

Senior Director, Virginia Beach

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Quentin Jackson :  Student and Program Success Coordinator - Lynnhaven
Quentin Jackson

Student and Program Success Coordinator - Lynnhaven

qjackson@achievabledream.org
Rachel Sadler : Director of Middle School Programming, Virginia Beach
Rachel Sadler

Director of Middle School Programming, Virginia Beach

Rachel.Sadler@vbschools.com
Brittany Lavalleur : Director of Development
Brittany Lavalleur

Director of Development

blavalleur@achievabledream.org
Abbie Schaefer : Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events
Abbie Schaefer

Director of PR, Marketing and Special Events

aschaefer@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant
Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Kourtni Land : Development Associate
Kourtni Land

Development Associate

kland@achievabledream.org
Megan Burnett : Marketing and Communications Manager
Megan Burnett

Marketing and Communications Manager

mburnett@achievabledream.org
Susan Drewery : Special Assistant to the President & CEO
Susan Drewery

Special Assistant to the President & CEO

sdrewery@achievabledream.org
Megan Crummitt : Administrative Assistant
Megan Crummitt

Administrative Assistant

mcrummitt@achievabledream.org
Yvette Pauling : Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar
Yvette Pauling

Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us
Renee Ward : Administrative Assistant
Renee Ward

Administrative Assistant

rward@achievabledream.org
Chrystal Harris : Director of Student Affairs
Chrystal Harris

Director of Student Affairs

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Aultice : Director of Alumni Services
Elizabeth Aultice

Director of Alumni Services

eaultice@achievabledream.org
Ta’Veyia Combs : ISS Coordinator - AAD Middle & High School
Ta’Veyia Combs

ISS Coordinator - AAD Middle & High School

taveyia.combs@nn.k12.va.us'
Deborah Griffin : Student Support Coordinator
Deborah Griffin

Student Support Coordinator

Sharetha Wright :  Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services - Newport News
Sharetha Wright

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services - Newport News

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
Tiffany Farmer : Director of Operations and Student Services - Henrico
Tiffany Farmer

Director of Operations and Student Services - Henrico

tnfarmer@henrico.k12.va.us
David Belton : Student Enrichment Coordinator - Henrico
David Belton

Student Enrichment Coordinator - Henrico

dabelton@henrico.k12.va.us
Shamenese Robinson : Student and Program Success Coordinator
Shamenese Robinson

Student and Program Success Coordinator

srobinson@achievabledream.org
Ari’l Williams : Athletic and Events Coordinator
Ari’l Williams

Athletic and Events Coordinator

aril.williams1@nn.k12.va.us
Rose Mailhes : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy
Rose Mailhes

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy

Rose.Mailhes2@vbschools.com