Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO
Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Amanda Rose, CPA : Chief Administrative Officer
Amanda Rose, CPA

Chief Administrative Officer

arose@achievabledream.org
Richard Coleman : Chief Financial Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Richard Coleman

Chief Financial Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

Harvey Perkins : Chief Consulting Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Harvey Perkins

Chief Consulting Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

John Hodge : Chief Innovation Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
John Hodge

Chief Innovation Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

Rashard Wright : Chief People Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Rashard Wright

Chief People Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

rwright@achievabledream.org
Amasa Smith : Chief Strategy Officer
Amasa Smith

Chief Strategy Officer

asmith@achievabledream.org
Chris Middleton : Vice President of Operations
Chris Middleton

Vice President of Operations

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Sabrina Richardson : Vice President of Curriculum and Instruction
Sabrina Richardson

Vice President of Curriculum and Instruction

sabrina.richardson@nn.k12.va.us
James Hayden : Vice President of Academic Innovation
James Hayden

Vice President of Academic Innovation

james.hayden@nn.k12.va.us
Eileen Bunn : Vice President of Advancement
Eileen Bunn

Vice President of Advancement

ebunn@achievabledream.org
Cheryl Smith-Robinson : Senior Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News
Cheryl Smith-Robinson

Senior Director of Operations and Student Services, Newport News

cheryl.smithrobin@nn.k12.va.us
April Jones : Senior Director of Operations and Student Services, Henrico
April Jones

Senior Director of Operations and Student Services, Henrico

april.jones@henrico.k12.va.us
Nakia McClees : Director of Finance
Nakia McClees

Director of Finance

nmclees@achievabledream.org
Shelby Hernandez : Director of Program Engagement
Shelby Hernandez

Director of Program Engagement

shernandez@achievabledream.org
Taylor Simmons : Director of Marketing and Communications
Taylor Simmons

Director of Marketing and Communications

tsimmons@achievabledream.org
Christopher Bracey : Director of Operations and Student Services, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach
Christopher Bracey

Director of Operations and Student Services, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy, Virginia Beach

christopher.bracey2@vbschools.com
Nekeila Mangrum : Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Middle & High School at Lynnhaven, Virginia Beach
Nekeila Mangrum

Director of Operations and Student Services for AAD Middle & High School at Lynnhaven, Virginia Beach

nekeilad.mangrum@vbschools.com
Chrystal Harris : Director of Student Affairs
Chrystal Harris

Director of Student Affairs

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Morgan Incorminias : Director of Alumni Services
Morgan Incorminias

Director of Alumni Services

morgan.incorminias@nn.k12.va.us
Sharetha Wright : Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, An Achievable Dream Academy
Sharetha Wright

Assistant Director of Operations and Student Services, An Achievable Dream Academy

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
Ashley Aguilar : Development and Database Manager
Ashley Aguilar

Development and Database Manager

aaguilar@achievabledream.org
Amethyst Dawkins : Human Resources Manager
Amethyst Dawkins

Human Resources Manager

adawkins@achievabledream.org
Briana Newton : Grants Manager
Briana Newton

Grants Manager

bnewton@achievabledream.org
Shannon Williams : Executive Administrator, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Shannon Williams

Executive Administrator, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

swilliams@achievabledream.org
Megan Crummitt : Administrative Assistant
Megan Crummitt

Administrative Assistant

mcrummitt@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant
Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Quentin Jackson : Dean of Students, Virginia Beach
Quentin Jackson

Dean of Students, Virginia Beach

qjackson@achievabledream.org
Lloyd McKeithan : Success Coach
Lloyd McKeithan

Success Coach

lloyd.mckeithan@nn.k12.va.us
Madige Campbell : Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent
Madige Campbell

Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent

madige.campbell@nn.k12.va.us
Zhane Hines : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy
Zhane Hines

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy

zhane.hines@nn.k12.va.us
Shaniqua Diggs : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News
Shaniqua Diggs

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News

shaniqua.diggs@nn.k12.va.us
Lamont Britt : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School at Lynnhaven
Lamont Britt

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School at Lynnhaven

labritt@vbschools.com
Cynthia Brand-Parker : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico
Cynthia Brand-Parker

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico

cebparker@henrico.k12.va.us
Kishla Conner : Family Support Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School and Henrico
Kishla Conner

Family Support Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School and Henrico

kishla.conner@nn.k12.va.us
Deborah Griffin : Student Support Coordinator, Newport News
Deborah Griffin

Student Support Coordinator, Newport News

deborah.griffin@nn.k12.va.us
Kayla Campbell : Student Enrichment Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News
Kayla Campbell

Student Enrichment Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News

kayla.campbell@nn.k12.va.us
Angela Whitaker : Dining Hall Monitor, An Achievable Dream Academy
Angela Whitaker

Dining Hall Monitor, An Achievable Dream Academy

angela.whitaker@nn.k12.va.us
Krysten Forbes : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico
Krysten Forbes

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy at Highland Springs Elementary School, Henrico

ksplatt@henrico.k12.va.us
Tanisha Hawkins : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary An Achievable Dream Academy
Tanisha Hawkins

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary An Achievable Dream Academy

tanisha.hawkins@vbschools.com
Suzanne Pease : Trauma Informed Specialist
Suzanne Pease

Trauma Informed Specialist

suzannem.pease@vbschools.com
Lorenzo Judkins : Tennis Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy
Lorenzo Judkins

Tennis Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy

lorenzo.judkins@nn.k12.va.us
Jalen Drew : Tennis Coach
Jalen Drew

Tennis Coach

jalen.drew@nn.k12.va.us
Ari’l Lyles : Activities Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School
Ari’l Lyles

Activities Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School

aril.lyles@nn.k12.va.us
Yvette Pauling : Dining Hall Monitor
Yvette Pauling

Dining Hall Monitor

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us