Staff

Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO

Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Helen Myers : Vice President of Finance & Administration / CFO

Helen Myers

Vice President of Finance & Administration / CFO

hmyers@achievabledream.org
Julie Cruit Angilly : Vice President of Development & Communications

Julie Cruit Angilly

Vice President of Development & Communications

jangilly@achievabledream.org
Amy Marchigiani, Ed.D. : Vice President of Academics

Amy Marchigiani, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academics

amy.marchigiani@nn.k12.va.us
Amanda Rose, CPA : Controller

Amanda Rose, CPA

Controller

arose@achievabledream.org
Pervis O. Blake : Executive Director

Pervis O. Blake

Executive Director

pervis.blake@nn.k12.va.us
Judi Overbey : Director of Operations & Student Services, Newport News

Judi Overbey

Director of Operations & Student Services, Newport News

Judi.Overbey@nn.k12.va.us
Chris Middleton : Director of Operations & Student Services, Virginia Beach

Chris Middleton

Director of Operations & Student Services, Virginia Beach

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Sabrina Richardson : Director of Certified Academies

Sabrina Richardson

Director of Certified Academies

Judi.Overbey@nn.k12.va.us
Rachel Sadler : Director of Middle School Programming, Virginia Beach

Rachel Sadler

Director of Middle School Programming, Virginia Beach

Rachel.Sadler@vbschools.com
Brittany Lavalleur : Director of Development & Special Events

Brittany Lavalleur

Director of Development & Special Events

blavalleur@achievabledream.org
Abbie Schaefer : Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Abbie Schaefer

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

aschaefer@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant

Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Susan Drewery : Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Susan Drewery

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

sdrewery@achievabledream.org
Yvette Pauling : Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar

Yvette Pauling

Assistant to the Vice President of Academics / Registrar

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us
Renee Ward : Administrative Assistant

Renee Ward

Administrative Assistant

rward@achievabledream.org
Chrystal Harris : Collegiate & Student Services Coordinator

Chrystal Harris

Collegiate & Student Services Coordinator

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Jacque Allen : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Middle and High School

Jacque Allen

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Middle and High School

Jacqulyn.Allen1@nn.k12.va.us
Sharetha Wright : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Academy

Sharetha Wright

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Academy

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
Tiffany Farmer : Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy

Tiffany Farmer

Student Enrichment Coordinator, AAD Certified Academy

tnfarmer@henrico.k12.va.us
Rose Mailhes : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy

Rose Mailhes

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary AAD Academy

Rose.Mailhes2@vbschools.com
Marcie Renner : Development / Grants Manager

Marcie Renner

Development / Grants Manager

mrenner@achievabledream.org
Gayle Donovan : Database Administrator

Gayle Donovan

Database Administrator

gdonovan@achievabledream.org
Teresa Villorente : Event Assistant

Teresa Villorente

Event Assistant

tvillorente@achievabledream.org