Lee Vreeland, Ed.D. : President & CEO
Lee Vreeland, Ed.D.

President & CEO

lvreeland@achievabledream.org
Amanda Rose, CPA : Chief Administrative Officer
Amanda Rose, CPA

Chief Administrative Officer

arose@achievabledream.org
Richard Coleman : Chief Financial Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Richard Coleman

Chief Financial Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

rcoleman@ullcschools.com
Harvey Perkins, Ed.D. : Chief Consulting Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Harvey Perkins, Ed.D.

Chief Consulting Advisor, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

hperkins@ullcschools.com
John Hodge, Ed.D. : Chief Inspirational Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
John Hodge, Ed.D.

Chief Inspirational Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

jhodge@ullcschools.com
Rashard Wright : Chief People Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Rashard Wright

Chief People Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

rwright@achievabledream.org
Crystal Haskins, Ph.D. : Chief Learning Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Crystal Haskins, Ph.D.

Chief Learning Officer, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

chaskins@achievabledream.org
Amasa Smith : Chief Strategy Officer
Amasa Smith

Chief Strategy Officer

asmith@achievabledream.org
Chris Middleton : Vice President of Elementary Academies, Virginia Beach
Chris Middleton

Vice President of Elementary Academies, Virginia Beach

chris.middleton@vbschools.com
Sabrina Richardson : Vice President of Elementary Academies, Newport News
Sabrina Richardson

Vice President of Elementary Academies, Newport News

sabrina.richardson@nn.k12.va.us
James Hayden : Vice President of High School Academies
James Hayden

Vice President of High School Academies

james.hayden@nn.k12.va.us
April Jones : Vice President of Middle School Academies
April Jones

Vice President of Middle School Academies

april.jones@nn.k12.va.us
Eileen Bunn : Vice President of Advancement
Eileen Bunn

Vice President of Advancement

ebunn@achievabledream.org
Cheryl Smith-Robinson : Senior Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Cheryl Smith-Robinson

Senior Director of Academic and Student Affairs

cheryl.smithrobin@nn.k12.va.us
Nakia McClees : Director of Finance
Nakia McClees

Director of Finance

nmclees@achievabledream.org
Jillian Hernandez : Director of Empowerment and Holistic Wellbeing
Jillian Hernandez

Director of Empowerment and Holistic Wellbeing

jhernandez@achievabledream.org
Shelby Hernandez : Director of Program Engagement
Shelby Hernandez

Director of Program Engagement

shernandez@achievabledream.org
Taylor Simmons : Director of Marketing and Communications
Taylor Simmons

Director of Marketing and Communications

tsimmons@achievabledream.org
Christopher Bracey : Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Christopher Bracey

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

christopher.bracey2@vbschools.com
Nekeila Mangrum : Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Nekeila Mangrum

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

nekeilad.mangrum@vbschools.com
Chrystal Harris : Director of Graduation Success
Chrystal Harris

Director of Graduation Success

Chrystal.Harris1@nn.k12.va.us
Morgan Incorminias : Director of Alumni Services
Morgan Incorminias

Director of Alumni Services

morgan.incorminias@nn.k12.va.us
Sharetha Wright : Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Sharetha Wright

Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs

sharetha.wright@nn.k12.va.us
Ashley Aguilar : Development and Database Manager
Ashley Aguilar

Development and Database Manager

aaguilar@achievabledream.org
Amethyst Dawkins : Human Resources Manager
Amethyst Dawkins

Human Resources Manager

adawkins@achievabledream.org
Briana Newton : Grants Manager
Briana Newton

Grants Manager

bnewton@achievabledream.org
Shannon Williams : Executive Administrator, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center
Shannon Williams

Executive Administrator, An Achievable Dream Urban Learning Leadership Center

swilliams@achievabledream.org
Megan Crummitt : Administrative Assistant
Megan Crummitt

Administrative Assistant

mcrummitt@achievabledream.org
Rick Christian : Accountant
Rick Christian

Accountant

rchristian@achievabledream.org
Quentin Jackson : Dean of Students
Quentin Jackson

Dean of Students

qjackson@achievabledream.org
Lloyd McKeithan : Success Coach
Lloyd McKeithan

Success Coach

lloyd.mckeithan@nn.k12.va.us
Madige Campbell : Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent
Madige Campbell

Administrative Assistant / Purchasing Agent

madige.campbell@nn.k12.va.us
Zhane’ Hines : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy
Zhane’ Hines

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy

zhane.hines@nn.k12.va.us
Shaniqua Diggs : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News
Shaniqua Diggs

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News

shaniqua.diggs@nn.k12.va.us
Lamont Britt : Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School at Lynnhaven
Lamont Britt

Student and Program Success Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School at Lynnhaven

labritt@vbschools.com
Kishla Conner : Family Support Specialist
Kishla Conner

Family Support Specialist

kishla.conner@nn.k12.va.us
Deborah Griffin : Student Support Coordinator
Deborah Griffin

Student Support Coordinator

Kayla Campbell : Student Enrichment Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News
Kayla Campbell

Student Enrichment Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School, Newport News

kayla.campbell@nn.k12.va.us
Angela Whitaker : Dining Hall Monitor, An Achievable Dream Academy
Angela Whitaker

Dining Hall Monitor, An Achievable Dream Academy

angela.whitaker@nn.k12.va.us
Tanisha Hawkins : Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary An Achievable Dream Academy
Tanisha Hawkins

Student Enrichment Coordinator, Seatack Elementary An Achievable Dream Academy

tanisha.hawkins@vbschools.com
Tyvan Taylor : In-School Suspension Coordinator, Newport News
Tyvan Taylor

In-School Suspension Coordinator, Newport News

tyvan.taylor@nn.k12.va.us
Suzanne Pease : Trauma Informed Specialist
Suzanne Pease

Trauma Informed Specialist

suzannem.pease@vbschools.com
Lorenzo Judkins : Tennis Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy
Lorenzo Judkins

Tennis Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Academy

lorenzo.judkins@nn.k12.va.us
Jalen Drew : Tennis Coach
Jalen Drew

Tennis Coach

jalen.drew@nn.k12.va.us
Ari’l Lyles : Activities Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School
Ari’l Lyles

Activities Coordinator, An Achievable Dream Middle and High School

aril.lyles@nn.k12.va.us
Yvette Pauling : Dining Hall Monitor
Yvette Pauling

Dining Hall Monitor

yvette.pauling@nn.k12.va.us